Coming Soon: Updates to your online banking experience

Business Banking

Growing a business requires a unique set of skills, vision and courage. When you need capital to fund the growth of your business, we can provide guidance, quick decisions and solutions so that you can focus on your business success. Whether you are interested in pursuing a business line of credit, opening a money market account, or using either of our two business checking products, you will be treated with the respect you've earned.
 
We recognize that you have other banking options and we work very hard to express our appreciation of your trust. Our service is second to none and delivered by experienced, knowledgeable bankers. Our management style and local ownership ensure that quick decisions and flexible options are the order of the day.

For more information please contact one of our bankers listed below via email or by calling (901) 756-2848

Loan Officers:

Eric Beaty(ebeaty [at] finfedmem [dot] com)
Tom Michael(tmichael [at] finfedmem [dot] com)
Ben Sutton(bsutton [at] finfedmem [dot] com)
Ruth Carr(rcarr [at] finfedmem [dot] com)
John Summers(jsummers [at] finfedmem [dot] com)

Deposit Specialists:

Carolyn Sobral(csobral [at] finfedmem [dot] com)
Christie Summers(csummers [at] finfedmem [dot] com)
Kristie Graves(kgraves [at] finfedmem [dot] com)
Ean Colley(ecolley [at] finfedmem [dot] com)